I should get my ass in gear…

So i haven’t posted anything in a while, and i thought today was a good day to throw a few things onto the internet..

***please note this was my first attempt at digital painting and am well aware it looks like a pile of gash compared to, well, every other digital painting on the internet***

I started this “digital painting” like months ago and due to actual uni work etc. never got round to finishing the little bastard, as a result i’m posting this ‘halfway’ image in hope that it will embarrass me enough to get my ass in gear (wasn’t that in the title?..) and finish it.

Leave a Reply

